Can you change the world in three days?

„No frontal lectures, no stage and certainly no PowerPoint!“

What happens when some of the smartest and most influential people put their minds together for three days to think about the future? What happens if you remove a stage, a powerpoint and mass lectures at a conference? What happens when you are challenged in talks and workshops by top-class speakers and disruptors for 72 hours non-stop in unusual locations?

"Change of Perspective" was the theme of the second Fast Forward Forum 2019 in Venice - all participants were challenged to leave their personal comfort zone and traditional thinking patterns. The nine speakers - Cindy Gallop, Dr. Shafi Ahmed, Dr. Sandra Matz, Dr. Moran Cerf, Carla Johnson, Sunnie Groeneveld, Lucie Greene, Igor Beuker and Heimo Hammer - drew possible future scenarios and initiated an exciting debate such as the use of innovative technologies, the advance of big tech companies, digital leadership, the opportunities of diversity in the individual’s world, society and the world as we know it today.

The Fast Forward Files - Changing Perspective

Why you should definitely read this book: Are you interested in how we can best prepare for the world of tomorrow, what we should consider in an ever faster changing world and how we can help shape it?

Then let yourself be inspired by the perspectives of the nine disruptive thought leaders and authors.

The results can be found in a compendium of five cross-linked books - from innovation to big tech companies, healthcare and psychological targeting, digital leadership to equality.

Curious? Find out more about the change of perspective in the FastForward Files, ed.2.

Kann man in drei Tagen die Welt verändern?

„Keine Frontalvorträge, keine Bühne und schon gar kein Powerpoint!“

Was kommt heraus, wenn einige der klügsten und einflussreichsten Menschen drei Tage lang die Köpfe zusammenstecken, um über die Zukunft nachzudenken? Was passiert, wenn man bei einer Konferenz Bühne, Powerpoint und Massenvorträge abschafft? Wenn man 72 Stunden non stop bei Gesprächen und Workshops von hochkarätigen Speakern und Disruptoren an ungewöhnlichen Orten gechallengt wird?

„Perspektivenwechsel“ war das Motto des zweiten Fast Forward Forums 2019 in Venedig – alle Teilnehmer*innen wurden herausgefordert, ihre persönliche Komfortzone und traditionelle Denkmuster zu verlassen.  Die neun Speaker − Cindy Gallop, Dr. Shafi Ahmed, Dr. Sandra Matz, Dr. Moran Cerf, Carla Johnson, Sunnie Groeneveld, Lucie Greene, Igor Beuker und Heimo Hammer – zeichneten mögliche Zukunftsszenarien und initiierten so eine spannende Debatte, wie der Einsatz innovativer Technologien, Vormarsch der Big Tech Companies, digitales Leadership, die Chancen der Diversität die Welt des Einzelnen, die Gesellschaft und die Welt, wie wir sie heute kennen, verändern werden. 

The Fast Forward Files - Changing Perspective

Warum Sie dieses Buch unbedingt lesen sollten: Sind Sie interessiert, wie wir uns am besten auf die Welt von morgen vorbereiten, was wir in einer sich immer schneller verändernden Welt beachten sollten und wie wir sie mitgestalten können?

Dann lassen Sie sich durch die Sichtweisen der neun disruptiven Vordenker*innen und Autoren*innen inspirieren. 

Die Ergebnisse zur Lösung der brennendsten Zukunftsfragen finden Sie in einem Kompendium von fünf querverlinkten Büchern zusammengefasst − von Innovation über Big Tech Companies, Gesundheitswesen und psychologisches Targeting, digitales Leadership bis Gleichberechtigung.

Neugierig? Mehr über den Perspektivenwechsel erfahren Sie in den FastForwardFiles, ed.2